Reviews

 
 

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Roger F.

 

Everyone in the office makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They make you feel special and make the whole experience very enjoyable. Makes you want to keep going to the dentist.

Jul 11, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar My appointment yesterday was as professional, as thorough, as knowledgable as could be hoped for — Jay G.

 

My appointment yesterday was as professional, as thorough, as knowledgable as could be hoped for. I feel my dental needs could not be better cared for.

Jul 11, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar First Rate. — Seth M.

 

Location is beautiful, easy to find, easy to park at. The office is clean and attractive. The staff is the kindest, most thorough, informative, communicative, and professional I have ever encountered.

Jul 10, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in OKC — Kati H.

 

Best dentist in OKC. I've been to several and nobody matches the information provided, the customer service, or kindness that you get from Dr. Neely's office.

Jul 9, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I would have to admit that I have always had a phobia about dental visits — Father Joseph A.

 

I would have to admit that I have always had a phobia about dental visits. However, I was most impressed by the care and concern shown by Dr. Neely and her staff. The courteous service I was afforded at Dr. Neely's office was coupled with an unparalleled sense of professionalism and attention to detail.

Jul 3, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Shaye M.

 

Best Dental practice in Oklahoma City.

Jun 14, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever — Collin F.

 

The staff is friendly the office is awesome and the service is spectacular.

May 24, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Where was I? — Cord F.

 

I thought I was in spa until they put fluoride on my teeth. Seriously the most comfortable, non painful, state of the art cleaning I have ever had. If you are still having tour teeth scraped and prodded with sharp tools, you are crazy and need to change dentist.

May 24, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Integrity and Trust — CP P.

 

For good reason, I have steadily lost faith in the medical profession over the last several decades. I am dumbfounded that at 58 years old, Dr. Neely would help me restore the trust in the medical profession that I thought it was long gone. I do trust that she will do everything she can to provide an impeccable outcome

May 22, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Erin B.

 

Dr. Neely was very nice, easy to talk to, and explained everything thoroughly to me about my situation. The office was very inviting and clean. Great location and great staff. Definitely recommended!

Apr 26, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I would and do recommend you to anyone I know is looking for a good experience at the dentist — Marcia C.

 

I would and do recommend you to anyone I know is looking for a good experience at the dentist. I have always looked forward to seeing all of you and appreciate the fact you make me so comfortable during all procedures. I can honestly say I think Dr. Neely is the best dentist in Oklahoma City.

Apr 25, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely & her staff are very pleasant, courteous and professional — Daniel M.

 

Dr. Neely & her staff are very pleasant, courteous and professional. They provide very thorough dental exams and procedures. I experienced the least amount of discomfort I have ever experienced when having various procedures performed at her dental office.

Apr 25, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Monicau and her staff are of the highest caliber. They are caring, efficient, & capable — Donna L.

 

Monicau and her staff are of the highest caliber. They are caring, efficient, & capable. I brought my mother to her because I love my mother and knew that she would be treated with kindness. This group is like having three more daughters.

Apr 18, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the quality of work and care given me for several years — Bettye F.

 

I have been very pleased with the quality of work and care given me for several years. Dr Neely is as pain free as possible. I consider her a good friend.

Apr 13, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I hope this helps your ego. Hoyt — Jim H.

 

I hope this helps your ego. Hoyt

Apr 5, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar New DDS — Bill P.

 

I tried several dentists after moving to OKC. Dr. Neely has, by far, the best equipment and conscientious staff. Teeth cleaning was painless. After my initial appointment with Neely, I had no doubt they were capable of caring properly for my high maintenance teeth.

Apr 2, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Matt S.

 

Great dentist, great team, and great overall experience.

Apr 1, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dentist — Hebah A.

 

Great care and atmosphere. Dr. Neely and all of her staff were kind and friendly.

Mar 29, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Zach A.

 

Probably the nicest looking dentist office I have ever been in. Lots of technology packed into a clean and modern space. Will be back to watch ESPN during my teeth cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Neely.

Mar 26, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! The atmosphere was great and Dr — Mandi E.

 

Everyone was very friendly! The atmosphere was great and Dr. Neely and all of her staff were excellent! I have been going to the same dentist since I was a kid and I felt like I learned more in this first new visit than any other at my previous dentist.

Mar 21, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar The best care in OKC — Marcy T.

 

Dr. Neely and her staff provide the best care in Oklahoma City and the surrounding area. I do have some anxiety when receiving dental care, and my fears were completely allayed. I was comfortable throughout my care, everything was explained to me, and it was obvious that all team members really cared about patients. I can't wait to tell everyone about the great care I received.

Mar 20, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Monica Neely and her team are very professional and I feel very confident in their abilities and... — Liz H.

 

Monica Neely and her team are very professional and I feel very confident in their abilities and judgment. And they are friendly and always on time.

Mar 13, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever!!!! Very gental and informative — Julie S.

 

The best dentist office ever!!!! Very gental and informative. Educates you on more than any other dentist I have ever visited.

Mar 13, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff, not pushy if you need something They let you decide how and when it gets done — Harold L.

 

Great dental staff, not pushy if you need something They let you decide how and when it gets done.

Mar 7, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in OKC!!! — Shannon B.

 

Dr. Neely takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you are comfortable throughout every procedure.

Feb 17, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment — Mary Dee M.

 

I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. The office and treatment rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. The hygienist does everything possible to make me relaxed and comfortable - even offers and provides a warmed blanket if I want one. She is VERY thorough, explains each step of the process and comments on any problem areas where I can improve my home care. Dr. Neely checks everything, discusses any problem that she sees as well as possible future issues, suggesting appropriate measures and options for me to consider. Overall, a very caring, professional, forward-thinking dental experience with all of the latest technology.

Feb 7, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Amber B.

 

I love looking out at Lake Hefner while having my teeth cleaned ... this office almost has a spa-like atmosphere. Well decorated and clean, friendly and well trained staff that go out of their way to make sure that you're completely comfortable during your visit (seriously, this is the only medical office where I've ever been offered bottled water while in the waiting room) - my family has been really happy with Dr. Neely's office for almost nine years. This is an exceptionally great place for someone with anxiety about seeing the dentist; they're extremely gentle and I never feel like I'm being rushed. Procedures are explained thoroughly and I'm always asked if I'm okay with what they're about to do before it happens. They do a great job of keeping up with advances in technology; it seems like the equipment is always being upgraded. Pretty much always on time, too ... would definitely recommend this.

Feb 6, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Monica's is one of the best — Donald E.

 

In the past 6 years in OKC I have found that Monica consistently provides the best state of the art, careful and lasting dentistry I have experienced in 50 years.

Feb 1, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar You will love this Dentist Office — Tori C.

 

I was new to OKC area about 2 years ago. I am glad I that Dr Neely was referred to me. You can not go wrong putting your trust into this office.

Jan 31, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Quincy C.

 

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but neeley knows how to do it! Her staff is very accommodating and always make me feel at ease. I would recommend her to everyone!

Jan 18, 2013 



StarStarStarStarNo Star eview on appointment — Don E.

 

the Dental service was very exacting and careful.

Jan 16, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated dentistry — Jean E.

 

The staff here are all courteous and friendly. Dr. Neely's office is a comfortable and professional environment with the most advanced technology and care.

Jan 16, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Kara R.

 

I felt welcome when I came into the office and the atmosphere all around me was very comfortable. I was nervous about going but it turned out well.

Jan 13, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar great place to get dental care...very friendly, informative and professional. — Sandy M.

 

great place to get dental care...very friendly, informative and professional.

Jan 11, 2013 



StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Neely and her staff — Michelle R.

 

I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Neely and her staff. It is such a warm and comfortable atmosphere and Dr. Neely goes above and beyond to be accessible to her patients, even giving her cell phone number in case of emergencies! I finally know what it is like to have a good dentist!

Jan 10, 2013